Lektus Sweden AB

Besöksadress:

Lektus Sweden AB
Sveagränd 1
784 33 Borlänge
Sweden

Postadress:

Box 134
781 22 Borlänge

Kontaktpersoner:

Jörgen Strömberg, Koncern VD
Tel: 070-642 10 80
E-post: jorgen.stromberg@lektus.se

Pär Opard, Styrelseordförande
Tel: 073-809 12 20
E-post: par.opard@lektus.se

Mikael Nylén, EC
Tel: 070-676 07 00
E-post: mikael.nylen@lektus.se

Karl-Erik Jonasson, CIO
Tel: 070-108 92 00
E-post: karl-erik.jonasson@lektus.se

Anders Dahlin, Affärs-/Verksamhetsutvecklare
Tel: 070- 456 77 05
E-post: anders.dahlin@lektus.se

Annika Billqvist, Anbudsamordnare
Tel: 072-382 65 59
E-post: annika.billqvist@lektus.se

Johan Persson, Controller/HR
Tel: 070-337 42 11
E-post: johan.persson@lektus.se

Eva Holmefalk, Kommunikatör
Tel: 070-229 80 44
E-post: eva.holmefalk@lektus.se

Nikke Borgheden, Affärschef
Tel: 076-107 15 58
E-post: nikke.borgheden@lektus.se